ss11

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Botnet, Disc priest.

botnet

Botnet, Disc priest. Empty Botnet, Disc priest.

Post  botnet Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:58 pm

Character name: Botnet
    Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Aerie+Peak&cn=Botnet&gn=Apotheosis

1. Personal information

Country of residence: Belguim

Proficiency in English: on a scale of 10 ( 7/10 )

2. Raiding

What's your pre-WoTLK raiding experience?(If you played on a different character please post armory link) i have no pre wotlk experience, only been playing wow for 5 months.

When did you start playing/raiding?(Add /played)
    5 months ago, played around 20 Days at lvl 80 days.

What's your experience in WotLK?(Most important hardmodes you completed)
    completed 11/12 10 man, and 5/12 25 man with pugs.

What do you enjoy most about the game?(Mention certain encounters you find enjoyable and/or challenging)i love to raid and pvp,my favorite encounter is so far the lich king himself. only been there two times though.

Please post a screenshot of your raid interface.
    http://nl.tinypic.com/r/2eat1yg/3

3. Character information

Why did you choose this talent spec for raiding?
    well, not much to say about it.
    i just love to prevent raid damage, and playing like a suportive class.
    throwing some heals on the tanks when posible, shielding the raid to prevent damage.

What benefits do you bring to the raid?
    stamm and spirit buff
    grace
    power infusion
    pain supresion
    and shadow procection and awesome shields.

Do you use any macros or specific keybindings? keybounded my healing spells,

What is your current secondary spec and are you able to raid with it if we ask you to?
    my second spec is my pvp spec, i'm willing to change it ofcours if needed.